結果

日付 1位 2位 公演
23 Jan 2022 Sunday
8 3 7 7 6 4
6 8 7 2 0 1
7 2 2 8 3 7
22 Jan 2022 Saturday
6 5 9 6 3 8
2 9 6 8 8 1
2 2 3 5 3 9
21 Jan 2022 Friday
8 3 6 3 7 5
9 7 9 2 4 7
8 6 8 1 1 0
20 Jan 2022 Thursday
2 5 8 0 1 4
4 4 1 8 0 8
1 3 5 4 2 0
19 Jan 2022 Wednesday
3 5 9 8 5 6
2 2 4 4 0 1
1 5 9 8 6 0
18 Jan 2022 Tuesday
8 0 4 2 0 3
2 1 1 5 5 6
3 4 3 0 8 0
17 Jan 2022 Monday
1 5 6 1 7 0
8 6 6 5 5 3
2 3 8 0 6 0
16 Jan 2022 Sunday
2 5 3 1 2 8
6 0 8 6 5 8
8 3 8 4 9 1
15 Jan 2022 Saturday
3 2 1 7 5 0
1 1 8 7 3 8
7 4 8 9 7 1
14 Jan 2022 Friday
6 8 0 2 9 7
7 2 4 8 5 4
4 6 0 4 5 9
13 Jan 2022 Thursday
4 2 8 4 1 2
6 3 0 2 9 7
2 1 9 3 1 5
12 Jan 2022 Wednesday
1 1 6 0 3 5
7 8 7 9 1 6
4 2 0 6 9 9
11 Jan 2022 Tuesday
2 0 5 9 8 1
3 8 1 0 7 3
9 8 2 3 0 9
10 Jan 2022 Monday
6 5 8 4 6 9
2 0 1 7 2 9
9 1 9 2 6 8
09 Jan 2022 Sunday
0 0 9 0 0 5
8 7 2 4 3 3
9 5 0 1 0 4
08 Jan 2022 Saturday
5 4 0 3 9 1
5 7 9 7 6 9
4 1 8 1 7 0
07 Jan 2022 Friday
8 7 1 0 5 2
6 5 3 0 6 9
3 6 2 2 1 3
06 Jan 2022 Thursday
5 1 3 8 6 6
7 4 1 8 5 5
8 2 9 5 1 7
05 Jan 2022 Wednesday
2 5 9 6 1 4
9 3 1 2 8 5
1 5 4 3 1 4
04 Jan 2022 Tuesday
6 0 0 1 3 7
6 3 3 9 4 4
6 5 6 6 3 5
03 Jan 2022 Monday
1 5 5 8 4 3
8 7 5 8 0 7
3 7 2 1 6 4
02 Jan 2022 Sunday
9 3 4 6 9 1
6 8 0 3 0 4
7 6 4 9 8 0
01 Jan 2022 Saturday
5 0 7 2 3 5
7 6 3 6 4 5
2 5 9 2 7 9
31 Dec 2021 Friday
6 5 8 4 5 8
1 9 1 7 2 4
8 9 4 7 6 9
30 Dec 2021 Thursday
6 9 1 5 3 2
1 6 2 5 8 5
1 9 9 7 4 7
29 Dec 2021 Wednesday
9 8 6 3 9 5
1 1 9 4 3 6
4 3 1 1 2 5
28 Dec 2021 Tuesday
9 4 4 0 6 1
8 0 8 6 0 0
2 0 7 1 6 8
27 Dec 2021 Monday
1 5 1 4 5 4
5 0 8 0 7 3
9 8 1 9 1 4
26 Dec 2021 Sunday
5 0 6 3 8 1
7 9 3 1 2 8
6 1 7 3 4 3
25 Dec 2021 Saturday
5 8 0 3 7 9
2 1 9 5 3 0
4 6 0 3 4 7
24 Dec 2021 Friday
5 0 7 0 4 2
7 8 2 9 6 8
6 7 3 7 2 4
23 Dec 2021 Thursday
4 7 9 5 4 4
1 6 5 2 1 9
6 2 5 3 0 7
22 Dec 2021 Wednesday
3 1 4 2 3 7
6 6 0 9 7 8
7 5 3 9 2 7
21 Dec 2021 Tuesday
6 1 7 0 1 2
8 0 8 9 7 3
3 2 6 1 1 6
20 Dec 2021 Monday
8 5 5 6 2 5
9 4 6 6 6 0
1 8 1 4 1 2
19 Dec 2021 Sunday
2 3 7 3 1 0
1 2 2 5 5 0
8 5 7 9 3 0
18 Dec 2021 Saturday
0 0 0 6 8 4
3 2 9 9 0 4
9 9 9 4 3 6
17 Dec 2021 Friday
6 7 3 5 9 6
9 5 7 7 9 1
5 6 0 6 8 3
16 Dec 2021 Thursday
4 5 1 8 7 0
3 4 3 8 3 0
2 9 2 7 8 6
15 Dec 2021 Wednesday
6 3 2 6 3 1
7 7 5 2 0 4
2 1 4 2 4 7
14 Dec 2021 Tuesday
1 5 3 2 5 4
3 9 8 5 8 0
7 2 4 2 9 3
13 Dec 2021 Monday
4 8 7 5 9 0
3 8 8 3 4 8
9 1 9 4 0 6
12 Dec 2021 Sunday
5 4 0 3 8 7
9 6 5 3 2 4
2 6 2 0 0 2
11 Dec 2021 Saturday
6 8 1 6 2 9
4 5 8 4 1 7
8 6 2 7 1 8
10 Dec 2021 Friday
1 2 7 1 5 1
3 4 7 6 3 7
6 0 5 4 8 6
09 Dec 2021 Thursday
8 9 5 9 3 2
3 2 6 4 2 4
5 3 3 4 6 6
08 Dec 2021 Wednesday
1 0 8 5 4 6
7 5 6 1 9 2
2 5 9 9 0 8
07 Dec 2021 Tuesday
6 3 1 0 8 9
7 6 1 1 4 3
1 8 3 9 7 8
06 Dec 2021 Monday
3 6 5 9 6 2
1 5 8 2 9 4
6 4 9 1 2 3
05 Dec 2021 Sunday
2 6 4 8 3 0
1 5 1 4 7 3
9 9 6 2 5 1
04 Dec 2021 Saturday
6 3 0 5 7 6
5 8 2 5 3 9
1 5 7 1 6 8
03 Dec 2021 Friday
2 1 4 8 9 5
5 8 5 3 5 1
3 6 8 5 6 6
02 Dec 2021 Thursday
3 0 6 0 1 4
1 2 3 1 0 1
1 2 8 0 1 5
01 Dec 2021 Wednesday
1 6 5 9 2 3
3 8 8 0 6 7
5 5 7 3 5 4
30 Nov 2021 Tuesday
0 5 4 5 6 8
1 6 0 2 2 9
3 8 4 6 1 5
29 Nov 2021 Monday
2 5 1 6 7 3
5 6 4 4 8 0
9 4 6 5 4 7
28 Nov 2021 Sunday
5 1 5 9 1 2
6 4 9 7 3 8
3 8 9 1 7 8
27 Nov 2021 Saturday
4 5 1 2 0 7
3 6 0 1 4 7
8 6 5 3 1 5
26 Nov 2021 Friday
2 3 1 2 6 4
4 7 5 9 9 8
5 8 4 5 3 4
25 Nov 2021 Thursday
7 9 5 0 8 8
5 5 7 0 5 0
4 7 5 8 5 7
24 Nov 2021 Wednesday
1 5 0 3 9 0
9 4 1 4 9 4
2 3 3 5 7 7
23 Nov 2021 Tuesday
6 5 1 7 8 6
9 7 1 4 1 9
3 6 7 2 8 7
22 Nov 2021 Monday
3 1 8 5 6 2
7 9 1 2 8 8
2 8 0 4 2 6
21 Nov 2021 Sunday
6 1 7 8 2 9
3 7 8 2 9 8
7 6 8 1 0 1
20 Nov 2021 Saturday
3 4 4 9 1 3
9 7 3 1 7 0
6 9 1 8 2 4
19 Nov 2021 Friday
6 7 5 8 9 0
9 2 1 3 7 3
3 5 6 4 5 8
18 Nov 2021 Thursday
2 0 1 7 8 7
9 6 4 1 6 4
8 4 2 6 7 9
17 Nov 2021 Wednesday
6 5 2 4 6 2
8 4 0 9 1 3
2 8 6 2 6 1
16 Nov 2021 Tuesday
0 2 5 6 3 8
3 1 3 1 6 7
9 6 0 1 4 5
15 Nov 2021 Monday
2 3 0 8 4 3
5 4 1 5 6 5
7 0 0 6 8 4
14 Nov 2021 Sunday
5 9 9 1 6 0
7 5 3 4 1 7
8 2 4 0 8 1
13 Nov 2021 Saturday
2 9 1 7 3 2
1 4 9 8 5 8
5 4 7 2 1 5
12 Nov 2021 Friday
9 0 7 0 1 6
9 0 2 4 6 3
9 5 3 0 3 9
11 Nov 2021 Thursday
5 9 4 3 2 9
7 0 8 2 3 7
4 6 3 5 3 1
10 Nov 2021 Wednesday
5 0 3 2 7 1
8 2 2 3 8 9
6 2 1 3 2 2
09 Nov 2021 Tuesday
0 3 1 6 8 5
4 9 7 5 3 0
7 9 5 6 1 4
08 Nov 2021 Monday
6 9 6 7 2 4
7 7 2 1 0 1
6 0 3 2 7 2
07 Nov 2021 Sunday
2 1 1 0 5 8
5 3 4 3 6 2
8 7 8 7 7 5
06 Nov 2021 Saturday
2 0 4 3 1 3
9 5 3 9 5 1
5 3 1 6 1 7
05 Nov 2021 Friday
5 8 7 2 4 0
6 7 3 5 9 8
4 4 8 1 7 1
04 Nov 2021 Thursday
5 9 2 0 3 8
4 4 5 9 2 5
2 7 2 5 0 6
03 Nov 2021 Wednesday
3 9 1 6 2 5
7 1 6 2 1 7
1 5 3 2 5 1
02 Nov 2021 Tuesday
3 0 1 8 9 9
4 5 4 9 5 9
2 2 9 3 8 6
01 Nov 2021 Monday
1 2 5 4 0 7
7 7 8 1 8 0
4 0 5 2 7 2
31 Oct 2021 Sunday
5 9 2 3 6 1
3 1 0 5 2 7
7 4 8 4 1 0
30 Oct 2021 Saturday
1 6 1 8 7 6
6 3 7 0 3 5
5 0 9 4 0 5
29 Oct 2021 Friday
8 5 1 5 3 9
6 1 0 1 1 2
7 2 1 6 1 6
28 Oct 2021 Thursday
6 0 1 7 8 5
9 3 3 5 6 2
3 9 7 0 9 6
27 Oct 2021 Wednesday
1 0 2 0 1 4
9 4 6 2 5 2
5 9 4 3 1 4
26 Oct 2021 Tuesday
2 0 6 2 5 0
8 1 2 5 5 3
7 3 8 2 8 2
25 Oct 2021 Monday
1 9 1 8 7 6
4 8 4 6 1 0
8 7 3 8 2 0
24 Oct 2021 Sunday
3 8 2 1 3 5
1 5 0 4 3 2
2 7 6 6 0 8
23 Oct 2021 Saturday
8 0 0 9 2 4
9 6 0 5 4 6
7 3 7 2 6 4
22 Oct 2021 Friday
1 6 9 8 7 7
4 8 8 3 6 0
9 3 9 7 7 9
21 Oct 2021 Thursday
0 7 2 1 6 3
5 8 9 0 4 4
2 3 3 5 0 6
20 Oct 2021 Wednesday
7 9 6 7 5 2
8 6 6 7 8 6
1 3 0 5 9 8
19 Oct 2021 Tuesday
0 2 1 7 8 9
5 3 6 7 1 1
6 9 3 2 0 6
18 Oct 2021 Monday
4 5 0 4 9 8
9 7 4 7 0 3
1 0 4 5 4 6
17 Oct 2021 Sunday
2 7 3 8 5 1
3 8 8 3 4 1
1 9 8 6 5 4
16 Oct 2021 Saturday
5 4 2 6 8 3
8 0 3 3 1 4
3 2 8 1 9 2
15 Oct 2021 Friday
9 7 4 0 8 6
9 7 1 9 6 1
7 2 1 3 1 7
14 Oct 2021 Thursday
8 0 5 1 7 5
9 2 7 3 8 5
4 4 5 6 3 5
13 Oct 2021 Wednesday
1 2 7 9 4 4
9 3 0 6 4 9
6 0 1 3 5 8
12 Oct 2021 Tuesday
0 6 8 1 2 8
2 1 5 9 5 4
8 3 9 8 5 4
11 Oct 2021 Monday
8 6 6 8 7 5
4 9 8 2 7 0
5 5 4 7 4 6
10 Oct 2021 Sunday
8 9 9 6 4 2
3 0 1 4 1 6
2 6 7 4 0 3
09 Oct 2021 Saturday
6 1 5 0 1 2
5 3 5 7 4 4
9 6 8 0 3 5
08 Oct 2021 Friday
8 0 2 3 6 7
3 9 1 9 1 1
1 7 1 8 9 6
07 Oct 2021 Thursday
6 7 1 3 9 0
1 1 8 5 5 7
4 7 3 1 5 3
06 Oct 2021 Wednesday
2 5 6 0 8 1
8 6 9 5 8 7
1 8 1 3 5 8
05 Oct 2021 Tuesday
6 7 5 4 6 9
5 4 7 9 6 1
3 5 2 6 7 8
04 Oct 2021 Monday
5 8 4 1 1 7
6 2 5 1 3 4
1 9 9 7 4 4
03 Oct 2021 Sunday
6 1 7 3 5 8
9 7 0 6 5 7
5 5 8 5 2 4
02 Oct 2021 Saturday
5 2 0 3 2 9
1 4 7 0 1 9
9 5 8 9 0 3
01 Oct 2021 Friday
5 9 4 1 2 8
8 2 2 4 3 0
1 8 2 3 4 0
30 Sep 2021 Thursday
3 1 4 0 3 6
4 2 9 6 2 6
4 5 9 8 3 5
29 Sep 2021 Wednesday
3 2 8 7 1 0
6 8 8 1 3 6
3 9 7 4 2 5
28 Sep 2021 Tuesday
2 1 2 1 7 3
3 2 6 1 2 9
9 3 7 7 9 3
27 Sep 2021 Monday
0 8 7 9 0 6
4 5 1 1 8 5
5 8 9 9 3 1
26 Sep 2021 Sunday
0 2 5 1 2 2
1 7 3 3 8 3
8 8 0 3 8 3
25 Sep 2021 Saturday
9 0 1 8 7 9
3 4 1 3 3 9
3 8 9 7 3 0
24 Sep 2021 Friday
2 0 8 7 5 6
3 5 3 2 6 9
9 2 0 4 7 5
23 Sep 2021 Thursday
1 5 5 1 6 0
5 4 0 2 0 3
8 9 3 0 7 7
22 Sep 2021 Wednesday
2 5 9 8 4 3
8 1 5 1 3 4
4 1 8 9 3 2
21 Sep 2021 Tuesday
6 9 2 5 7 6
9 3 1 7 1 4
7 8 5 9 3 9
20 Sep 2021 Monday
5 4 1 3 8 0
1 8 8 5 2 4
6 8 1 4 8 2
19 Sep 2021 Sunday
2 1 6 7 8 4
3 0 6 8 1 5
6 7 5 7 7 2
18 Sep 2021 Saturday
2 0 1 7 0 2
4 4 4 3 9 5
8 5 6 8 4 6
17 Sep 2021 Friday
8 7 3 6 9 8
5 2 9 9 8 3
1 3 5 3 1 5
16 Sep 2021 Thursday
8 0 2 9 4 7
7 6 9 7 1 3
2 7 3 7 5 4
15 Sep 2021 Wednesday
3 1 4 1 3 6
7 2 6 8 5 7
7 2 7 4 8 9
14 Sep 2021 Tuesday
2 3 0 8 5 4
1 4 8 0 4 0
3 4 2 4 5 1
13 Sep 2021 Monday
9 0 8 9 2 3
4 5 8 9 7 4
9 8 7 4 2 7
12 Sep 2021 Sunday
8 0 7 4 6 5
4 1 1 2 0 8
8 4 4 1 8 9
11 Sep 2021 Saturday
9 0 4 0 3 3
7 1 3 6 7 8
3 0 0 4 6 6
10 Sep 2021 Friday
1 5 1 5 9 4
8 1 9 7 4 0
5 0 5 9 1 2
09 Sep 2021 Thursday
6 1 6 4 0 2
8 9 5 7 6 9
1 3 1 4 0 1
08 Sep 2021 Wednesday
6 2 1 7 8 9
4 4 8 2 4 0
7 6 1 9 5 4
07 Sep 2021 Tuesday
6 9 7 0 2 3
3 5 1 6 4 0
4 2 1 2 1 7
06 Sep 2021 Monday
9 0 4 1 5 8
4 3 9 3 9 9
5 9 1 7 9 6
05 Sep 2021 Sunday
1 1 8 4 9 7
8 4 3 8 0 2
7 6 9 3 5 5
04 Sep 2021 Saturday
9 7 7 3 4 5
6 8 1 0 3 5
7 1 5 9 5 7
03 Sep 2021 Friday
9 0 3 0 2 9
8 5 2 3 7 5
1 4 7 7 7 5
02 Sep 2021 Thursday
9 7 2 1 8 4
4 9 1 6 4 9
5 2 6 8 8 6
01 Sep 2021 Wednesday
3 0 8 9 5 7
6 4 8 8 8 2
1 6 8 8 9 3
31 Aug 2021 Tuesday
5 9 2 1 4 0
2 6 7 3 1 4
9 8 0 6 5 6
30 Aug 2021 Monday
0 1 3 2 6 9
7 4 9 7 2 8
1 8 8 7 3 3
29 Aug 2021 Sunday
4 3 1 0 5 4
8 6 6 9 7 9
1 2 2 4 9 2
28 Aug 2021 Saturday
8 4 6 9 3 2
1 9 0 1 1 7
9 5 0 7 7 9
27 Aug 2021 Friday
6 1 8 2 4 0
4 3 1 5 8 7
8 9 5 4 6 3
26 Aug 2021 Thursday
5 0 7 8 5 6
7 9 2 4 3 7
6 1 2 2 6 5
25 Aug 2021 Wednesday
6 9 2 1 3 1
5 0 3 1 1 7
1 7 7 8 6 1
24 Aug 2021 Tuesday
1 9 4 0 9 5
4 8 6 8 0 8
8 2 3 3 6 4
23 Aug 2021 Monday
2 9 3 1 8 0
3 8 5 1 3 1
8 3 1 6 7 8
22 Aug 2021 Sunday
0 7 9 5 6 3
8 6 2 6 4 3
5 4 9 2 4 7
21 Aug 2021 Saturday
5 9 4 6 7 7
3 5 9 8 5 2
8 0 3 2 5 0
20 Aug 2021 Friday
5 1 7 0 9 8
3 6 3 5 2 4
8 4 0 9 2 3
19 Aug 2021 Thursday
2 0 8 1 0 4
2 9 1 3 2 5
2 7 0 4 7 8
18 Aug 2021 Wednesday
5 9 5 2 6 4
1 2 7 6 2 6
3 6 7 6 9 1
17 Aug 2021 Tuesday
2 9 9 3 1 6
1 8 7 4 7 2
3 4 5 3 4 9
16 Aug 2021 Monday
6 2 8 5 2 7
5 3 4 8 7 0
8 5 2 2 6 7
15 Aug 2021 Sunday
6 3 1 8 3 5
9 7 0 5 4 0
4 1 3 0 7 2
14 Aug 2021 Saturday
3 8 2 6 5 0
2 1 6 7 5 1
6 4 6 1 1 6
13 Aug 2021 Friday
5 9 3 1 8 7
7 2 1 0 5 7
6 6 3 3 9 5
12 Aug 2021 Thursday
8 0 1 4 2 5
7 9 4 8 4 3
6 9 4 0 5 8
11 Aug 2021 Wednesday
8 6 4 0 9 0
6 5 1 0 9 6
2 5 3 5 7 4
10 Aug 2021 Tuesday
6 1 6 5 8 4
9 3 4 5 8 2
5 9 7 0 9 4
09 Aug 2021 Monday
1 5 2 8 3 3
4 3 7 8 0 2
7 1 6 0 9 7
08 Aug 2021 Sunday
3 5 4 0 1 7
9 9 5 7 9 9
6 7 1 4 1 2
07 Aug 2021 Saturday
5 7 2 0 8 5
4 3 2 6 8 3
1 5 6 9 7 8
06 Aug 2021 Friday
5 0 9 8 4 1
6 3 3 0 2 9
1 1 8 7 0 5
05 Aug 2021 Thursday
0 3 4 5 2 9
6 5 7 7 0 8
9 6 6 1 9 4
04 Aug 2021 Wednesday
1 6 3 1 8 5
9 0 8 6 6 2
8 5 5 4 5 2
03 Aug 2021 Tuesday
5 9 0 4 6 7
7 3 7 7 1 8
3 1 0 5 0 2
02 Aug 2021 Monday
5 4 7 1 5 4
2 6 2 5 7 8
6 2 1 7 6 4
01 Aug 2021 Sunday
2 8 5 4 2 9
6 3 0 9 5 1
9 7 9 2 1 6
31 Jul 2021 Saturday
4 5 2 8 6 7
7 3 9 2 0 4
2 4 5 1 9 5
30 Jul 2021 Friday
8 9 4 0 3 5
4 6 7 7 9 2
2 8 3 8 2 1
29 Jul 2021 Thursday
6 9 1 0 4 1
1 0 0 0 6 5
3 1 7 2 3 6
28 Jul 2021 Wednesday
2 1 9 7 6 1
6 5 4 0 1 6
3 8 1 7 2 3
27 Jul 2021 Tuesday
5 9 8 5 3 4
9 8 5 5 9 1
1 8 4 6 3 7
26 Jul 2021 Monday
7 1 6 7 2 6
6 3 1 6 3 0
4 6 5 5 3 6
25 Jul 2021 Sunday
6 8 3 9 7 8
9 3 4 8 2 8
2 0 6 1 8 5
24 Jul 2021 Saturday
9 5 5 1 4 4
3 8 9 3 4 5
8 1 0 9 0 0
23 Jul 2021 Friday
6 9 4 0 7 3
1 1 0 1 8 6
4 7 3 9 7 2
22 Jul 2021 Thursday
0 3 4 5 9 5
6 5 6 9 7 4
8 2 8 9 3 9
21 Jul 2021 Wednesday
6 3 0 9 1 2
5 1 9 5 3 6
8 7 2 2 6 0
20 Jul 2021 Tuesday
1 5 7 5 4 6
8 0 4 5 1 9
3 3 1 1 9 4
19 Jul 2021 Monday
1 9 4 3 8 7
8 7 6 5 9 2
5 6 8 1 4 4
18 Jul 2021 Sunday
6 4 2 6 9 5
9 7 0 2 2 4
2 4 6 2 0 3
17 Jul 2021 Saturday
2 0 3 8 0 3
6 3 4 4 4 1
4 3 5 2 1 6
16 Jul 2021 Friday
2 6 4 9 1 6
1 3 1 5 0 4
9 2 6 0 3 0
15 Jul 2021 Thursday
5 1 2 8 4 0
9 5 6 0 1 9
7 7 6 3 7 4
14 Jul 2021 Wednesday
2 0 5 3 7 8
9 7 4 5 7 0
7 8 7 4 9 8
13 Jul 2021 Tuesday
8 4 6 1 1 9
9 2 7 5 7 5
5 7 3 7 6 9
12 Jul 2021 Monday
9 3 9 8 2 6
6 1 7 5 6 7
2 0 7 2 7 1
11 Jul 2021 Sunday
9 5 4 9 0 0
6 1 0 9 6 8
2 2 7 7 5 4
10 Jul 2021 Saturday
0 1 0 2 5 7
9 3 9 5 1 5
5 4 5 1 6 4
09 Jul 2021 Friday
8 2 1 5 6 4
4 5 2 9 7 7
3 7 4 7 5 8
08 Jul 2021 Thursday
2 0 6 8 7 1
8 1 3 0 6 8
9 7 2 3 7 8
07 Jul 2021 Wednesday
5 9 2 6 9 0
3 8 7 3 7 4
1 4 7 4 0 6
06 Jul 2021 Tuesday
2 1 7 9 6 5
9 8 7 2 8 9
3 9 5 6 7 8
05 Jul 2021 Monday
6 9 4 1 0 2
2 8 8 5 0 8
7 5 2 6 4 5
04 Jul 2021 Sunday
0 5 5 6 2 3
8 8 5 4 6 6
3 6 1 3 0 4
03 Jul 2021 Saturday
8 7 7 9 4 6
6 0 6 4 8 5
5 5 4 9 2 5
02 Jul 2021 Friday
0 6 1 2 0 9
2 9 3 8 5 7
4 8 6 1 4 3
01 Jul 2021 Thursday
2 5 5 6 0 3
6 4 3 4 4 9
8 1 2 2 9 8
30 Jun 2021 Wednesday
2 9 2 4 5 1
7 5 7 8 2 2
5 0 7 5 4 0
29 Jun 2021 Tuesday
5 0 3 0 8 8
1 1 5 2 4 6
8 6 7 2 1 7
28 Jun 2021 Monday
9 8 8 0 4 9
1 6 4 0 3 1
3 5 0 3 2 2
27 Jun 2021 Sunday
0 1 5 7 3 8
4 4 1 3 9 0
5 4 9 8 5 0
26 Jun 2021 Saturday
0 3 1 6 0 5
2 8 6 7 9 7
6 9 6 6 5 1
25 Jun 2021 Friday
6 1 4 5 6 3
8 5 6 3 1 9
5 2 6 6 2 6
24 Jun 2021 Thursday
5 8 3 1 8 2
3 9 0 7 5 9
4 0 5 9 2 7
23 Jun 2021 Wednesday
1 3 8 7 0 9
2 4 7 9 1 3
7 9 9 2 9 6
22 Jun 2021 Tuesday
2 8 5 1 2 7
7 1 7 8 2 7
6 0 5 4 7 2
21 Jun 2021 Monday
5 9 6 0 4 5
8 6 1 4 8 1
5 4 1 9 7 7
20 Jun 2021 Sunday
2 0 7 9 6 1
6 5 2 2 8 1
3 7 3 2 1 1
19 Jun 2021 Saturday
5 1 2 6 4 2
4 0 9 0 7 4
7 5 8 5 8 2
18 Jun 2021 Friday
7 8 9 7 0 5
6 4 8 8 1 2
2 0 2 8 6 3
17 Jun 2021 Thursday
6 1 7 0 6 3
4 3 7 6 3 0
3 3 9 2 1 4
16 Jun 2021 Wednesday
3 5 2 6 1 4
4 1 3 3 0 5
1 4 8 9 0 6
15 Jun 2021 Tuesday
3 1 4 9 3 5
4 6 1 1 5 0
6 4 0 5 5 0
14 Jun 2021 Monday
4 5 3 4 8 7
8 6 8 3 1 1
3 7 0 3 1 3
13 Jun 2021 Sunday
2 0 1 5 9 2
8 3 6 8 9 7
9 0 0 3 4 8
12 Jun 2021 Saturday
1 3 2 1 6 3
7 2 9 1 3 7
5 8 9 0 5 1
11 Jun 2021 Friday
9 3 3 7 1 4
1 7 3 2 2 3
2 0 5 9 1 7
10 Jun 2021 Thursday
4 5 6 0 2 7
9 8 1 2 9 8
6 7 0 2 7 0
09 Jun 2021 Wednesday
8 4 4 5 3 8
1 3 5 1 0 5
6 2 1 4 2 8
08 Jun 2021 Tuesday
6 0 8 1 6 9
6 2 6 9 6 5
9 0 4 1 6 9
07 Jun 2021 Monday
8 3 7 3 1 5
1 6 5 1 5 3
6 8 3 8 6 9
06 Jun 2021 Sunday
9 8 6 4 7 0
2 2 9 8 2 2
5 0 1 3 4 8
05 Jun 2021 Saturday
1 7 0 9 4 2
5 9 0 9 8 8
2 1 4 2 9 4
04 Jun 2021 Friday
6 9 8 1 6 3
3 8 3 3 3 9
1 4 3 1 6 9
03 Jun 2021 Thursday
9 4 1 7 0 5
2 1 4 2 2 1
3 7 4 6 4 4
02 Jun 2021 Wednesday
4 0 2 6 8 4
7 4 1 9 8 5
5 7 9 2 9 4
01 Jun 2021 Tuesday
2 9 0 4 8 7
1 6 9 9 7 7
6 4 6 6 7 2
31 May 2021 Monday
2 5 3 0 2 2
1 8 4 0 9 0
1 8 8 1 6 4
30 May 2021 Sunday
4 4 9 6 8 0
3 9 0 7 6 1
5 8 1 7 2 2
29 May 2021 Saturday
2 6 5 4 8 9
8 0 1 4 9 0
5 3 1 9 7 1
28 May 2021 Friday
0 0 6 2 5 1
8 0 5 5 5 7
4 5 6 1 2 5
27 May 2021 Thursday
0 1 9 4 8 3
1 1 9 5 5 3
2 2 6 5 2 8
26 May 2021 Wednesday
9 1 6 7 5 8
8 2 6 5 9 5
1 7 1 2 9 9
25 May 2021 Tuesday
3 8 0 5 2 1
4 2 6 3 1 4
8 5 6 8 9 8
24 May 2021 Monday
6 9 1 7 8 3
8 4 0 4 5 8
7 5 2 2 0 9
23 May 2021 Sunday
0 1 6 5 8 9
2 9 1 4 2 1
1 4 8 2 2 9
22 May 2021 Saturday
5 5 8 3 7 4
8 9 1 2 9 0
5 8 6 4 8 9
21 May 2021 Friday
3 6 9 5 1 4
8 7 5 8 4 8
1 3 2 4 6 6
20 May 2021 Thursday
1 1 9 3 5 2
3 2 4 3 7 4
2 9 1 8 1 1
19 May 2021 Wednesday
6 9 5 7 6 1
5 3 7 8 5 5
9 8 1 1 5 3
18 May 2021 Tuesday
5 2 7 4 8 4
4 9 6 2 0 8
6 7 8 8 4 2
17 May 2021 Monday
9 4 0 6 9 2
2 3 9 3 3 1
7 5 1 0 2 7
16 May 2021 Sunday
0 2 5 8 7 1
8 9 5 4 6 4
2 9 0 7 6 0
15 May 2021 Saturday
8 5 3 6 2 4
1 6 7 8 6 1
6 8 3 5 0 3
14 May 2021 Friday
3 7 6 8 0 2
6 2 5 0 2 7
3 6 8 8 8 8
13 May 2021 Thursday
1 5 2 1 9 8
9 6 5 9 4 7
5 1 5 0 3 6
12 May 2021 Wednesday
4 9 8 2 6 5
2 1 1 1 2 9
5 0 5 9 6 0
11 May 2021 Tuesday
7 0 3 5 4 9
7 4 8 0 1 1
3 9 1 2 2 6
10 May 2021 Monday
6 1 1 0 3 7
4 0 3 4 4 8